CONTACT STAFF

Administration

Audrey Swayze

Principal Ext. 300

audrey.swayze@buhlschools.org

Jenna DeKruyf

Counselor Ext. 302

jenna.dekruyf@buhlschools.org

Deanna Hunsaker

Secretary Ext. 301

deanna.hunsaker@buhlschools.org

Martha Busmann

Secretary Ext. 303

martha.busmann@buhlschools.org

Staff

6th Grade

Caroline Barger

Science Teacher Ext. 312

cbarger@buhlschools.org

Lauren Dale 

Math Teacher Ext. 312

lauren.dale@buhlschools.org

Dan Hill

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 317

dan.hill@buhlschools.org

Haley Henslee

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 321

haley.henslee@buhlschools.org

8th Grade

Stacey Doxey

Math Teacher Ext. 314

sdoxey@buhlschools.org

Ann Metzler

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 318

ametzler@buhlschools.org

Valerie Pryor

Science Teacher Ext. 316

valerie.pryor@buhlschools.org

Nikki Williamson

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 326

nwilliamson@buhlschools.org

7th Grade

Sandra Bosteder

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 329

sandra.bosteder@buhlschools.org

Leigh Boyd

Math Teacher Ext. 320

leigh.boyd@buhlschools.org

Denny Moretto

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 319

dmoretto@buhlschools.org

Donovan Dahl

Science Teacher Ext. 313

donovan.dahl@buhlschools.org

Specialists

Miranda Bowen-Cofer

Special Education Ext. 323

miranda.bowen-cofer@buhlschools.org

Amanda Perrine

Art  Ext. 322

amanda.perrine@buhlschools.org

Terry Silveus

Computer Science/Robotics Ext. 324

tsilveus@buhlschools.org

Dennis Qualls

PE Ext. 310

dqualls@buhlschools.org

Izzy Gallegos

Writing Ext. 315

ismenia.gallegos@buhlschools.org

High School Shared Staff

Eva Hale

Band/Choir Teacher Ext. 231

ehale@buhlschools.org

James Hillstead

ESL Teacher Ext. 210

james.hillstead@buhlschools.org

Contact

Community

Students

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2019 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316