CONTACT STAFF

Administration

6016248.jpg
BSD Logo-square.png

Kayla Kelly

Principal Ext. 300

kayla.kelly@buhlschools.org

Chris Robbins

In-School Suspension Supervisor Ext. 329

chris.robbins@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Tracie Corle

Counselor Ext. 302

tracie.corle@buhlschools.org

6010467.jpg
1014927.jpg

Deanna Hunsaker

Secretary Ext. 301

deanna.hunsaker@buhlschools.org

Kim Winn

Secretary Ext. 303

kim.winn@buhlschools.org

Staff

6th Grade

4019737.jpg

Caroline Barger

Science Teacher Ext. 312

Send Email

7714601.jpg

Jennifer Edwards 

Math Teacher Ext. 312

jennifer.edwards@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png
BSD Logo-square.png

Erika Simmons

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 319

erika.simmons@buhlschools.org

Amethyst Griggs

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 321

amethyst.griggs@buhlschools.org

8th Grade

6014225.jpg
728154753.jpg
6018049.jpg
jlf2022.jpg

Terry Silveus

Math/CS Teacher Ext. 324

tsilveus@buhlschools.org

Virtual Classroom

Ann Metzler

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 318

ametzler@buhlschools.org

Valerie Pryor

Science Teacher Ext. 316

valerie.pryor@buhlschools.org

Virtual Classroom

Jackie Fields

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 326

jackie.fields@buhlschools.org

7th Grade

6012445.jpg
1014891.jpg
6014285.jpg

Leigh Boyd

Math Teacher Ext. 320

leigh.boyd@buhlschools.org

Donovan Dahl

Science Teacher Ext. 313

donovan.dahl@buhlschools.org

Shalyn Edwards

Language Arts Teacher Ext. 315

shalyn.edwards@buhlschools.org

604491.jpg

Victoria Deetz

Social Studies Teacher Ext. 330

victoria.deetz@buhlschools.org

Specialists

6016841.jpg

Miranda Bowen-Cofer

Special Education Ext. 323

mia.bowen-cofer@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Keith Meitzner

Health/Electives Ext. 300

keith.meitzner@buhlschools.org

946637341.jpg
399722177.jpg

Amanda Perrine

Art  Ext. 322

amanda.perrine@buhlschools.org

Dennis Qualls

Physical Education Ext. 310

dqualls@buhlschools.org

High School Shared Staff

_HALE_EVA.JPG

Eva Hale

Band/Choir Teacher Ext. 231

ehale@buhlschools.org

6140101.jpg

James Hillstead

ESL Teacher Ext. 210

james.hillstead@buhlschools.org