CONTACT STAFF

Administration

STA_STA_COOPER_CYNTHIA.JPG

Cyndi Cooper

Principal Ext. 400

ccooper@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Jannet Seeklander

Secretary Ext. 401

jannet.seeklander@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_TOLBERT_KARI.JPG

Kari Tolbert

Secretary Ext. 402

kari.tolbert@buhlschools.org

Staff

Specialists

STA_STA_GORRELL_DIANE.JPG

Kristy Gorrell

PE Teacher Ext. 441

kristy.gorrell@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_GOLDEN_DUANA.JPG

Duana Golden

SpEd Teacher Ext. 404

duana.golden@buhlschools.org

Tiffany Katsules.jpg

Tiffany Katsules

SpEd Teacher Ext. 423 

tiffany.katsules@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Shannan Mayer

Psychologist  Ext. 409

shannan.mayer@buhlschools.org

Kindergarten

STA_STA_BOBANGO_CINDY.JPG

Cindy Bobango

Room 2 Ext. 413

cbobango@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_KARLINSEY_JESSICA.JPG

Jessica Karlinsey

Room 3 Ext. 442

jessica.karlinsey@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_BELL_CINDY.JPG

Cindy Bell

Room 1 Ext. 440

cindy.bell@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Tenecia Grover

Room 4 Ext. 431

tenecia.grover@buhlschools.org

Second Grade

BSD Logo-square.png

Sarah Williams

Room 9 Ext. 414

sarah.williams@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Amy Lierman

Room 12 Ext. 432

amy.lierman@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Megan Osgood

Room 10 Ext. 421

megan.osgood@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_REED_SUSAN.JPG

Susan Reed

Room 11 Ext. 435

susan.reed@buhlschools.org

Fourth Grade

STA_STA_TOLBERT_ELIZABETH.JPG

Elizabeth Tolbert

Room 25 Ext. 437

elizabeth.tolbert@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_HENKELMAN_DOROTHY.JPG

Dorothy Henkelman

Room 26 Ext. 427

dhendelman@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_LOPEZ_RAMIRO.JPG

Ramiro Lopez

Room 24 Ext. 419

ramiro.lopez@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_MORRISON_ELIZABETH.JPG

Elizabeth Morrison

Room 23 Ext. 425

elizabeth.morrison@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_LAGRONE_KATHLEEN.JPG

Kathy LaGrone 

Music Teacher Ext. 429

klagrone@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_PARKER_LISA.JPG

Lisa Parker

Curriculum/ELL Ext. 422

lisa.parker@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Samantha Bailey

Preschool Teacher Ext. 412

samantha.bailey@buhlschools.org

First Grade

STA_STA_BOWMAN_RANAE.JPG

Ranae Bowman

Room 7 Ext. 428

ranae.bowman@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_KERSEY_ASHLEY.JPG

Ashley Hartley

Room 6 Ext. 439

ashley.kersey@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_NEBEKER_JENNY.JPG
BSD Logo-square.png

Jenny Nebeker

Room 5 Ext. 444

jenny.nebeker@buhlschools.org

Jessica DeKruyf

Room 8 Ext. 433

jessica.dekruyf@buhlschools.org

Third Grade

STA_STA_ANDERSON_SHAUNA.JPG

Shauna Anderson

Room 30 Ext. 436

shauna.anderson@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_COLEMAN_BARBRA.JPG

Barbra Coleman

Room 29 Ext. 416

barbra.colman@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Natasha Dixon

Room 27 Ext. 430

natasha.dixon@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Stephanie Titone

Room 29 Ext. 438

stephanie.titone@buhlschools.org

Fifth Grade

STA_STA_BUTENSCHOEN_CATHY.JPG

Cathy Butenschoen

Room 20 Ext. 426

cathy.butenschoen@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_CLEMENTS_WILLIAM.JPG

Bill Clements

Room 21 Ext. 417

bclements@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Kelly Sherwood

Room 22 Ext. 420

kelly.sherwood@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Molly Breland

Room 16 Ext. 443

molly.breland@buhlschools.org