CONTACT STAFF

Administration

Cyndi Cooper

Principal Ext. 400

ccooper@buhlschools.org

Leanna Maxwell 

Secretary Ext. 401

leanna.maxwell@buhlschools.org

Kari Tolbert

Secretary Ext. 402

kari.tolbert@buhlschools.org

Staff

Specialists

Jamie Allen

PE Teacher Ext. 443

jamie.allen@buhlschools.org

Duana Golden

SpEd Teacher Ext. 404

duana.golden@buhlschools.org

Tiffany Katsules

SpEd Teacher Ext. 423 

tiffany.katsules@buhlschools.org

Ellen Meyer

 Title 1 Ext. 424

ellen.meyers@buhlschools.org

Kindergarten

Cindy Bobango

Room 2 Ext. 413

cbobango@buhlschools.org

Jessica Karlinsey

Room 3 Ext. 442

jessica.karlinsey@buhlschools.org

Cindy Bell

Room 1 Ext. 440

cbell@buhlschools.org

Amanda Nemes

Room 4 Ext. 431

amanda.nemes@buhlschools.org

Second Grade

Sarah Castleberry

Room 9 Ext. 414

scastleberry@buhlschools.org

Bethany Evans

Room 12 Ext. 432

bethany.evans@buhlschools.org

Kristy Gorrell 

Room 10 Ext. 421

kristy.gorrell@buhlschools.org

Susan Reed

Room 11 Ext. 435

sreed@buhlschools.org

Fourth Grade

Elizabeth Tolbert

Room 25 Ext. 437

elizabeth.tolbert@buhlschools.org

Dorothy Henkelman

Room 26 Ext. 427

dhenkelman@buhlschools.org

Ramiro Lopez

Room 24 Ext. 419

ramiro.lopez@buhlschools.org

Elizabeth Morrison

Room 23 Ext. 425

beth.morrison@buhlschools.org

Kathy LaGrone 

Music Teacher Ext. 429

klagrone@buhlschools.org

Lisa Parker

Curriculum/ELL Ext. 422

lisa.parker@buhlschools.org

Tawnya Sorensen

Sped Preschool  Ext. 412

tawnya.soresensen@buhlschools.org

First Grade

Ranae Bowman

Room 7 Ext. 428

ranae.bowman@buhlschools.org

Ashley Kersey

Room 6 Ext. 439

ashley.kersey@buhlschools.org

Jenny Nebeker

Room 5 Ext. 444

jenny.nebeker@buhlschools.org

Rebecca Busath

Room 8 Ext. 433

rebecca.busath@buhlschools.org

Third Grade

Shauna Anderson

Room 30 Ext. 436

shauna.anderson@buhlschools.org

Barbra Coleman

Room 29 Ext. 416

barbra.coleman@buhlschools.org

Tiffannie Popplewell 

Room 27 Ext. 430

tiffannie.popplewell@buhlschools.org

Candace Sermon

Room 29 Ext. 438

csermon@buhlschools.org

Fifth Grade

Cathy Butenschoen

Room 20 Ext. 426

cathy.butenschoen@buhlschools.org

Bill Clements

Room 21 Ext. 417

wclements@buhlschools.org

Melinda Fontana

Room 22 Ext. 420

melinda.fontana@buhlschools.org

Kelly Perron

Room 16 Ext. 441

kelly.perron@buhlschools.org

Contact

Community

Students

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2019 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316