CONTACT STAFF

Administration

1-00086.jpg

Angie Oparnico

Principal Ext. 200

aoparnico@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_WILSON_STACY.JPG

Stacy Wilson

Athletics Director/PE Ext. 209

swilson@buhlschools.org

1-00094.jpg

Stephanie Wolf

Secretary Ext. 203

stephanie.wolf@buhlschools.org

1-00083.jpg

Jenna DeKruyf

Counselor Ext. 205

jenna.dekruyf@buhlschools.org

1-00080.jpg

Fernando Valdez

College and Career Counselor Ext. 204

fernando.valdez@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Annie Popplewell 

Registrar Ext. 206

annie.popplewell@buhlschools.org

1-00092.jpg

Sharea Eccles

Secretary Ext. 201

sharea.eccles@buhlschools.org

Staff

English

1-00007.jpg

Ismenia Sutton

English Teacher Ext. 240

ismenia.sutton@buhlschools.org

1-00019.jpg

Diana Finney

English Teacher Ext. 247

diana.finney@buhlschools.org

1-00119.jpg

Rhonda Walker

English Teacher Ext. 233

rwalker@buhlschools.org

1-00116.jpg

Rebecca Ellis

English Teacher Ext. 247

rebecca.ellis@buhlschools.org

History 

1-00052.jpg

Karen Peterson

History Teacher Ext. 232

kpeterson@buhlschools.org

1-00077.jpg

Denny Moretto

History Teacher Ext. 218

dmoretto@buhlschools.org

Math 

1-00036.jpg

Ann Glimm

Math Teacher Ext. 236

ann.glimm@buhlschools.org

1-00112.jpg

Jeffery Margulieux

Math Teacher Ext. 241

jeff.margulieux@buhlschools.org

1-00055.jpg

Shari Moulton

Math Teacher Ext. 238

shari.moulton@buhlschools.org

Science/Health

1-00024.jpg

Brent Cummings

Science Teacher Ext. 222

bcummings@buhlschools.org

1-00109.jpg

Mitch Oparnico

Health/PE Teacher Ext. 219

moparnico@buhlschools.org

1-00039.jpg

Matt Tierney

Science Teacher Ext. 223

mtierney@buhlschools.org

CTE/PTE

1-00009.jpg

Derek Jones

Agriculture Teacher Ext. 212

derek.jones@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_LANCASTER_BRAD.JPG

Brad Lancaster

Auto Tech Teacher Ext. 213

blancaster@buhlschools.org

1-00046.jpg

Angela Skidmore

Home Economics Teacher Ext. 229

angela.skidmore@buhlschools.org

Fine Arts

1-00003.jpg

Melissa Allen

Art Teacher Ext. 230

mallen@buhlschools.org

1-00089.jpg

David Blaszkiewicz

Drama Teacher Ext. 226

Send Email

1-00043.jpg

Eva Hale

Choir/Band Teacher Ext. 231

ehale@buhlschools.org

Foreign Language

1-00073.jpg

Andrew Moretto

Spanish Teacher Ext. 221

amoretto@buhlschools.org

Library

1-00030.jpg

Danielle Chavez

Librarian Ext. 211

dchavez@buhlschools.org

Special Education/ESL

1-00059.jpg

James Hillstead

ESL Teacher Ext. 210

james.hillstead@buhlschools.org

1-00015.jpg

Venice O'Brien

Special Education Ext. 214

venice.obrien@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Deborah Lyga

Special Education Ext. 207

deborah.lyga@buhlschools.org