CONTACT STAFF

Administration

Angie Oparnico

Principal Ext. 200

aoparnico@buhlschools.org

Stacy Wilson

Athletics Director Ext. 209

swilson@buhlschools.org

Stephanie Wolf

Secretary Ext. 203

stephanie.wolf@buhlschools.org

Sharea Eccles

Secretary Ext. 201

sharea.eccles@buhlschools.org

Mollie Lively 

Counselor Ext. 205

mollie.bourner@buhlschools.org

Shari Moulton

College and Career Counselor Ext. 204

shari.moulton@buhlschools.org

Staff

English

Seth Blick

English Teacher Ext. 240

sblick@buhlschools.org

Mauri Gowans

English Teacher Ext. 224

mgowans@buhlschools.org

Dawn Bunn

English Teacher Ext. 220

dbunn@buhlschools.org

Rhonda Walker

English Teacher Ext. 233

rwalker@buhlschools.org

History 

Karen Peterson

History Teacher Ext. 232

kpeterson@buhlschools.org

Theresa Silvester

History/Science Teacher Ext. 218

tsilvester@buhlschools.org

Math 

Ann Glimm

Math Teacher Ext. 236

ann.glimm@buhlschools.org

Jeffery Margulieux

Math Teacher Ext. 241

jeff.margulieux@buhlschools.org

Sam Smith 

Math Teacher Ext. 235

sam.smith@buhlschools.org

Pat Van Patten

Math Teacher Ext. 234

pvanpatten@buhlschools.org

Science/Health

Brent Cummings

Science Teacher Ext. 222

bcummmings@buhlschools.org

Mitch Oparnico

Health Teacher Ext. 219

moparnico@buhlschools.org

Matt Tierney

Science Teacher Ext. 223

mtierney@buhlschools.org

CTE/PTE

Derek Jones

Agriculture Teacher Ext. 212

derek.jones@buhlschools.org

Brad Lancaster

Auto Tech Teacher Ext. 213

blancaster@buhlschools.org

Taurie Thomas

Home Economics Teacher Ext. 229

taurie.thomas@buhlschools.org

Fine Arts

Melissa Allen

Art Teacher Ext. 230

mallen@buhlschools.org

David Blaszkiewicz

Drama Teacher Ext. 226

dblaszkiewicz@buhlschools.org

Eva Hale

Choir/Band Teacher Ext. 231

ehale@buhlschools.org

Foreign Languages

Andrew Moretto

Spanish Teacher Ext. 221

amoretto@buhlschools.org

Librarian

Danielle Chavez

Librarian Ext 211

dchavez@buhlschools.org

Special Education/ESL

James Hillstead

ESL Teacher Ext. 210

james.hillstead@buhlschools.org

Venice O'Brien

Special Education Ext. 214

venice.obrien@buhlschools.org

Tina Robinson

Special Education Ext. 207

tina.robinson@buhlschools.org

Contact

Community

Students

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2019 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316