BHS CLUBS & SPONSORS

If you have any questions about any of the clubs at Buhl High School, please contact the sponsors listed below.

Art Club
Melissa Allen

Ext. 230

mallen@buhlschools.org

Chess Club
Ann Glimm

Ext. 236

ann.glimm@buhlschools.org

John Vogler

john.vogler@buhlschools.org

Drama Club
David Blaszkiewicz

Ext. 226

dblaszkiewicz@buhlschools.org

Ecology/Outdoor Club
Brent Cummings

Ext. 222

bcummings@buhlschools.org

FFA

buhlffa.theaet.com
Derek Jones

Ext. 212

derek.jones@buhlschools.org

FCCLA

Taurie Thomas

Ext. 229

taurie.thomas@buhlschools.org

FHLA
Danielle Chavez

Ext. 211

dchavez@buhlschools.org

Key Club
Brent Cummings

Ext. 222

bcummings@buhlschools.org

Multi-Cultural Club

Mauri Gowans

Ext. 224

mgowans@buhlschools.org

Danielle Chavez

Ext. 211

dchavez@buhlschools.org


Music
Eva Hale

Ext. 231

ehale@buhlschools.org

National Honor Society
Mauri Gowans

Ext. 224

mgowans@buhlschools.org

Spanish Club

Andrew Moretto

Ext. 221

amoretto@buhlschools.org

Student Council

Angie Oparnico

aoparnico@buhlschools.org

Andrew Moretto

Ext. 221

amoretto@buhlschools.org

Thespians
David Blaszkiewicz

Ext. 226

dblaszkiewicz@buhlschools.org


Yearbook
Rhonda Walker

Ext. 233

rwalker@buhlschools.org

Contact

Community

Students

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Link
  • BSD YouTube

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2020 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316