Buhl School District, where our mission is to learn with purpose.

Contact us

​Buhl School District
920 Main Street

Buhl, ID  83316
Phone: 208-543-6436
Fax: 208-543-6360

District Staff

IMG_4824.jpg

David Carson

Superintendent

(208) 543-6436 Ext. 100

david.carson@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_BUSMANN_LYNN.JPG

Lynn Busmann

Human Resources/Payroll/Board Clerk

(208) 543-6436 Ext. 101

lbusmann@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_KLUG_DAVID.JPG

Dave Klug

Business Manager 

(208) 543-6436 Ext. 102

STA_STA_DOUGLAS_MITCHELL.JPG

Mitch Douglas

Maintenance Director

(208) 543-6623 Ext. 104

mitch.douglas@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_LOBO_SANDRA.JPG

Sandra Lobo

Sped/Federal Programs Director 

(208) 543-8225 Ext. 111

sandra.lobo@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_CALIZ_EVELYN.JPG

Evelyn Caliz

Special Education/Medicaid

(208) 543-8225 Ext. 113

evelyn.caliz@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_SHADDY_MICHELLE.JPG

Michelle Shaddy

Food Service Director

(208) 543-8292 Ext. 114

michelle.shaddy@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_FIELDS_WILLIAM.JPG

Bill Fields

Technology Director

(208) 543-8262 Ext. 103

bfields@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_FIELDS_CHRISTOPHER.JPG

Chris Fields

Systems Administrator

(208) 543-8262 Ext. 108

cfields@buhlschools.org

1-00098.jpg

Jessie Busmann

PowerSchool Administrator 

(208) 543-8262 Ext. 107

jbusmann@buhlschools.org

1-00034.jpg

Mauri Gowans

Curriculum Director

(208) 543-8262 Ext 224
mgowans@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_COOPER_CYNTHIA.JPG

Cyndi Cooper

Title I Coordinator

(208) 543-8225 Ext. 400

ccooper@buhlschools.org

STA_STA_MAXWELL_LEANNA.JPG

Leanna Maxwell

Homeless Liaison/Fed Programs/Special Ed

(208) 543-8225 Ext. 115

leanna.maxwell@buhlschools.org

BSD Logo-square.png

Shannon Mayer

School Psychologist

(208) 543-8225 Ext. 409

shannon.mayer@buhlschools.org