New School Board Members Officially Swear In

January 7th, 2020

Buhl School District has two new board members this morning after Danielle Richardson and Crystal Ray were sworn in. Ray is replacing Carla Critchfield in Zone 3 and Richardson is replacing Anita Lara in Zone 4. (Left Danielle Richardson and Right Crystal Ray)




  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Link
  • BSD YouTube

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2021 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316