SCHOOL NEWS

Tele-Town Hall Meeting | 3/27/20


The senator’s tele-town hall on coronavirus is today at 4pm Eastern/2pm Mountain/1pm Pacific. The call will last roughly 35-45 minutes and will focus solely on issues pertaining to COVID-19.

Anyone is welcome to dial in to listen! Call 855-756-7520, extension 57568# to be connected to the call. Please feel free to share the dial-in information with any local businesses who would benefit from being on the call!


Thank you!

113 views

Contact

Community

Students

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Link
  • BSD YouTube

Accessibility Disclaimer - The Buhl Schools District is striving to create a website accessible to all individuals, and in particular to individuals with disabilities. We thank you for your patience as we move forward with this process.

© 2020 by Buhl School District. All Rights Reserved. Buhl, ID 83316